Friday, March 3, 2017

ECON Departmental Scholarships Available!

The Economics Department is pleased to announce the availability of several undergraduate scholarships recognizing academic excellence for the 2017 - 2018 academic year. They are:

The Honorable Idamae Garrtott Memorial Scholarship
The Melanie E. (Lee) Easley Memorial Scholarship
The Moskowitz Family Scholarship
The Mark C. Sullivan Economics Scholarship
The Mark D. and Tracye C. Turner Scholarship in Economics
The Peggy Rae and John Sapienza Scholarship

Detailed  information including scholarship descriptions, eligibility requirements, and application instructions can be found at

Application Deadline is Sunday, March 5, 2017